American YouthWorks provides young people with opportunities to build careers, strengthen communities, and improve the environment through education, on-the-job training, and service to others.


For General Inquiries, Contact Us:

(512) 744-1900

…or Visit Us

1901 E. Ben White Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78741

Contact Our Management & Administrative Team:

Parc Smith, CEO
psmith@americanyouthworks.org or call 512-744-1936

David Clauss, YouthBuild Program Director
dclauss@americanyouthworks.org or call 512-744-1943

Jim Nosler, Texas Conservation Corps Program Director
jnosler@americanyouthworks.org or call 512-744-1949

Amanda Hill, Director of Development and Communications (Donor Information and Volunteer Inquiries)
ahill@americanyouthworks.org or call 512-744-1904

Eliza Montana, Director of Human Resources and Facilities
emontana@americanyouthworks.org or call 512-744-1948


For Information Regarding Help Clifford Help Kids (November 10, 2016):

Susan Antone, Development Associate 512-744-1936

For YouthBuild Enrollment Information, Contact Our YouthBuild Recruiter:

L. Evette Sutton
lsutton@americanyouthworks.org or call 512-744-1945

To Apply for a Crew Position in Texas Conservation Corps:

Texas Conservation Corps
Coastal Program Crew Member

Texas Conservation Corps
Trails Across Texas Crew Member

Texas Conservation Corps
Summer Youth Crew Leader

Career Opportunities at American YouthWorks:

Apply Here